Stockists

All our wonderful Stockists so far... A massive thank you to each and every one of you!
5
5 Star Beauty / @fivestarbeauty01 / www.5starbeauty.co.uk
A
Atlantic Hotel, Newquay
A Little Retreat / @alittleretreatbiggleswade / www.theretreatbeautyspa.co.uk
An Orange Dragonfly / @anorangedragonfly / www.anorangedragonfly.com/
B
Bedruthan Hotel / @bedruthanhotel / https://www.bedruthan.com
Blush Flower Hut Ltd / @blushflowerhut / www.blushflowerhut.com
Bliss Bridal Gowns / @blissbridalgowns / www.blissbridalgowns.co.uk
Bay Bath & Beauty
Bee-Dazzled
Bon Bon / / www.bonbonfistral.com
Black Cat Beauty & Therapies /
Beauty By Gemma / @beautybygemma10 / www.beauty-by-gemma.com
C
Cream Cornwall / @Creamcornwall / www.creamcornwall.co.uk
Crystal Luna / @crystalluna.co.uk / www.crystal-luna.com
Chi Chi’s / @chichi_designs_ / www.etsy.com/uk/shop/ChiChiDesignsByLucia
F
Forget Me Not
Flowers by Donna / @flowersbydonna.r / www.flowersbydonna.co.uk
G
Get Boxed
Georgie Murton / @georgiemurtonuk / www.georgiemurton.co.uk
H
Herby Jacks / @herbyjacks / https://www.herbyjacks.co.uk
Helen Fortley / @helenafortley / www.helenafortley.co.uk
Happily-Evelyn-After / @happilyevelynafter7 /www.happily-evelyn-after.co.uk
I
Ikiru Arts Ltd / @ikiruartsltd / www.ikiru-arts.myshopify.com
L
Lavender Parc
Little B 
M
Mood Gifts & Home
Moon Kiss Scents / @moonkissscents / www.moonkissscents.co.uk
Mor Interiors / @morcornwall / www.morinteriors.co.uk
Made at Milldown / @made_at_milldown / www.madeatmilldown.com
Mama Mayen / @mama_mayen / www.mamamayen.com
Made at Milldown / @made_at_milldown / www.madeatmilldown.com
Mother Nature's Recipes / @mothernaturesrecipes / https://www.mothernaturesrecipes.com
Mr Frost & The Hungry Sheep / @mrfrostandthehungrysheep
N
Naturally Wright / @nat_urallywright / www.naturallywright.co.uk
Not Going Out / @not.goingout
No3 Lash & Brow House / @no3lashandbrowhouse / https://no3lashandbrowhouse.uk/
O
Oxygen / @oxygenbeautypoole / www.oxygenbeautypoole.com
P
Peach and Rogue
R
Robyn’s Nest Homeware & Gifts / @robynsnesthomeware / www.robynsnesthomeware.co.uk
Redwood Pharmacy Limited
S
Scarlet Hotel / @scarlethotel / https://www.scarlethotel.co.uk/
Saddleback Farm Shop / www.honestysfarmshopandgrocery.co.uk
St Kew Farm Shop / @stkewfarmshop
Sage and Meadows
SerenMaid Cornish Hampers / @serenmaid_cornish_hampers
Suitcase and Lace / @Suitcaseandlace / www.suitcaseandlace.co.uk
Seawitch / Fore Street Mousehole, Penzance, Cornwall TR19 6QU
Sparkle / @sparklestoreonline / https://sparklegiftshop.co.uk
T
The Comfort Zone
To You From Me Gifts
The Big Gifting Company / @thebiggiftcompany / www.thebiggiftcompany.co.uk
Thrive gb / www.thrivegb.co.uk / @thrivegb
The Funch Box / @the_funch_box / www.thefunchbox.com
The Beauty Spa / @thebeautyspahorbury / www.thebeautyspahorbury.co.uk
The Self Care Co Ltd / @theselfcarecoltd / www.theselfcarecoltd.co.uk
The Pomelo Box / @thepomelobox / www.thepomelobox.co.uk
Trwffl / @trwffl_ / www.trwffl.co.uk
The Gifting Barn / @thegiftingbarn / https://thegiftingbarn.co.uk
V
Vanity / @vanity_leicester / https://www.vanityleicester.co.uk
W
Wax By B / www.waxbyb.co.uk/